Skip to navigation
Skip to main content

Resources for: Students | Alumni & Friends | Faculty
College of Human Environmental Sciences

Contact the School of Social Work

School of Social Work

Main Office
729 Clark Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
(573) 882-6206
(573) 882-8926
ssw@missouri.edu

Director
Dale Fitch
730 Clark Hall

Student Services
Tammy Freelin
722 Clark Hall
(573) 882-1656
freelint@missouri.edu

MSW Field Instruction
Suzanne Cary
727 Clark Hall
(573) 882-7671
carys@missouri.edu

BSW Field Instruction
Rachel Bailey
711 Clark Hall
(573) 882-6206
baileyrm@missouri.edu

Alumni Services
Margee Stout
729 Clark Hall
(573) 882-4447
stoutmp@missouri.edu

Computing Services

System Support Analyst-Specialist
Joyce McReynolds
523 Clark Hall
(573) 884-9133 or (573) 884-0117
MUHESIT@missouri.edu

Webmaster
Amber Francis
3 Gwynn Hall
(573) 882-9709
francisa@missouri.edu

Bachelor of Social Work

BSW Program Contact
Kathleen Claxton-Rogers
723 Clark Hall
(573) 884-8795
claxtonk@missouri.edu

Interim BSW Program Director
Tammy Freelin

Master of Social Work

MSW Program Contact
Crystal Null
725 Clark Hall
(573) 884-9385
nullc@missouri.edu

MSW Program Director
Carol Snively

MSW Off-Campus Coordinators

Southeast Missouri
Linda Hillemann

Northern Missouri
Andrea Aderton

PhD in Social Work

PhD Program Contact
Shannon Mezzanotte
724 Clark Hall
(573) 884-1438
mezzanottes@missouri.edu

Doctoral Program Director
Mansoo Yu